Nordenhal Fight Practice 5/27/15

This practice was so long ago, that unfortunately, I don’t remember enough to really write much about it.  It was well-attended with probably about 10 fighters.  I don’t remember who I fought first, but I remember that it was with sword and shield.  I was very happy that I was able to hold the shield longer than I had at the Bennington fight practice earlier in the month and was glad to see that my shoulder was slowly healing.

I fought someone with pole arm next and did okay, but I tired quickly.

My final fight was Sir Ivan.  I remember a bit of this one.  I fought him using two swords and he complimented my combos!  That meant a lot and it made me feel like I was actually naturally good at something that was fighting-related!

~ by Gunnvor on July 23, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
