Accountability 1/6/14-1/12/14

Just when I announced that I was going to get back in game and start practicing and working out again, I got sick. As a result, I didn’t do as much as I wanted to.

Pell: 2x (goal 4-5)
Cardio: 1x (goal 4-5)
Strength: 1x (goal 3)
Practices attended: 0 (goal 1-2)
Eating plan: horrible

I had a bit of a breakthrough this week. For the first time, I actually felt comfortable doing footwork while I used the pell! Yay! I should be better about getting stuff done next week now that I’m feeling better!

~ by Gunnvor on January 13, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
