Accountability

In case you missed it, I have started a new page called “Current Workout”.  That’s the current plan that I’m trying to follow.  This past week I have been sick, so I didn’t do so well following it.  I’m feeling almost better now, so I’m hoping this coming week will be the first week that I actually follow my plan completely.  I bought a piece of wood to make a pell, but have to work to complete the rest of it. Here is how I did this week.  I know it may be boring to read, but I feel more motivated to do this stuff if I post about it here.

Pell: 2 times (goal 4-5 times)
Cardio: 1 time (goal 4-5 times)
Strength: 1 time (goal 3 times)
Practices: 1 (goal at least 2)
Diet (meaning what I eat): I ate an average of 1-2 servings of vegetables daily, which was an improvement over last week, but I still ate a lot of junk food.

~ by Gunnvor on November 18, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
