Personal Drama

I have been going through several instances of personal drama over the past few months with a few different people for a variety of reasons. The people in question know who they are. I just feel no desire to broadcast the details on such a public forum as the internet. I have had points in time where I needed space from certain individuals, points in time where I needed to be alone, and points in time where I stayed away to give somebody else space. I am still not out of those woods yet, but hope I am soon.

It has come to my attention that I behaved in a hostile manner to people I never felt hostility towards. The person who told me this did not name names, so I do not know who it was I treated in this unfair manner, but I apologize.  I seem to be having an emotional difficulty with fighting others recently, too.  I hope I will overcome it soon, but I don’t know what the future holds.

Thank you to all who reached out and were there for me and those who continue to be there for me.  I am still doing as much as I can at home with sword-work and hope that when I put armor back on again, the work will have paid off.

image

~ by Gunnvor on September 12, 2013.

One Response to “Personal Drama”

  1. Hang in there hon.I hope things get better for you. I will keep you in my thoughts until then.

Leave a Reply

 
