Taking A Break

I have a lot of shit going on in my personal life right now. I have lost the desire to blog about my fighting experiences, for various reasons. Because of the fact that they are personal in nature, I will not go into detail here.

This does not mean that I intend to give up fighting. It just means that I don’t intend to blog about it for awhile. If/when I change my mind, I will resume blogging again. Given my current situation, I do not know when that will be.

image

~ by Gunnvor on August 25, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
